Support Center

Allowing users to view only their own contacts

Last Updated: Jan 19, 2015 03:29PM IST
You can set privilege for the role “User” to control the user’s access to contacts. If this setting is enabled, then all the accounts with role “User” will only be able to view their own contacts instead of the default view of showing all contacts.

To enable access control, click on Settings from the top bar,



Click on User Management option from the left menu and then click on the "Show only contacts..." option to turn on this setting.



Now users will be able to view only their own contacts.
support@clinchpad.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
clinchpad
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete