Support Center

Deleting Zones

Last Updated: Jan 13, 2014 12:03PM IST
You can delete a Zone by clicking on the More tab from the top menu and going to Zones,



Find the zone that you to delete and click on the Delete button next to it,



Once deleted, the zone will be removed from all the leads where it has been assigned as well. 

 
support@clinchpad.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
clinchpad
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete