Support Center

Allowing users to view only their own leads

Last Updated: Jan 14, 2014 03:26PM IST
You can set privilege for the role “User” to control the user’s access to leads. If this setting is enabled, then all the accounts with role “User” will only be able to view the leads that are assigned to them instead of the default view of showing all leads.

To enable access control, click on Settings from the top bar,



Click on User Management option from the left menu and then click on the Access Control option to turn on this setting.



Now when you go to the lead details page, you will find an option called Manage Access which can be used to allow additional users to view the leads.

support@clinchpad.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
clinchpad
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete