Support Center

Marking a lead as lost

Last Updated: Jan 24, 2014 02:30PM IST
You can mark a lead as lost for several reasons such as a lost deal, inactive deal for a time period, etc.
A lead can be marked as lost from any stage in the pipeline. Once you mark a lead as lost all the information pertaining to the lead such as notes, todo's, files etc will be archived along with the lead.

To mark a lead as lost click on the lead in the pipeline.



Click on the option Mark as lost




Once you click on Mark as lost, the lead will move from pipeline to Archived Leads. The lead can now be viewed in the archived lead page. 

 
support@clinchpad.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
clinchpad
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete