Support Center

Unassigning an user from a lead

Last Updated: Sep 25, 2013 11:54AM IST
You can unassign a user from a lead. Once this is done, the Todos associated with the lead will not show up in the user's My Todo List and the user will also stop receiving notifications for that particular lead unless he has followed the lead or his Notifications setting is Follow All Leads.

To unassign user from a lead click on the lead from the Pipeline view,



Click on the Remove option, next to the user's name on the top right corner of the lead details page,


 
support@clinchpad.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
clinchpad
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete