Support Center

Removing users

Last Updated: Jan 15, 2014 10:51AM IST
You can remove previously added users from your account by clicking on settings from the top menu, 



Select User Management from the left menu and click on the trash can icon to remove the user from your account,




The user will be unassigned from all the leads assigned to the user. 
support@clinchpad.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
clinchpad
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete